RE/MAX ULTIMATE PROFESSIONALS

Resident of Plainfield for 20 years


LaNita Cates

GO TO ZILLOW.COM AND TYPE IN LANITA CATES AND READ ALL OF MY REVIEWS!!!


Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2016 - jkrob89
Written about LaNita Cates on 04/28/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Joliet, IL.

The process of buying a home can be very, very stressful time especially being a first time home buyer. You don't know what to think, who to take too, what questions to ask. But I was referred to LaNita buy a friend. I called LaNita on a weekend and she responded within a few minutes and acutally was able to view a house that same day. With a realtor like LaNita you are getting a person who is honest, respectful, full of knowledge, responsive and most importantly she does not pressure you into buying a home. I would recommend LaNita to anyone looking for a home on any day!


Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2016 - illinime1989
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Plainfield, IL.

Nothing but good things to say about LaNita. She was very knowledgeable about our neighborhood. She showed up prepared with a plan on where our house fit into the overall market. She generated a wealth of traffic coming through the home the first week. The open house the first Saturday the house was listed created a lot of interest. A full price offer came in the following day. We had that offer within 5 days without having to compromise our asking price.. She keeps you informed very step of the way, and she will go into all the fine details if you ask. LaNita smooths out all the little bumps that you encounter along the way; issues are dealt with quickly and she very supportive with advice. I will definitely list with LaNita again down the road. A true professional who provides a personal touch


Highly likely to recommend

05/07/2016 - zuser20140519181611074

Written about LaNita Cates on 05/07/2016

LaNita Cates was fabulous!! She went above and beyond through every step. She also listen to everything you had to say. She does not waste anytime. She gets the job done and exactly how you want it. She had very good in put and is really experienced. There is no doubt that we will use her again and refer her to others!! We knew LaNita for a very short period of time and we loved her. Thank you so much LaNita for helping us find our beautiful home!!


Highly likely to recommend
01/14/2016 - user33139751
Written about LaNita Cates on 01/14/2016
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Plainfield, IL.
5 stars across the board!!! I have never met someone who can nail exactly what i wanted in a home. We looked at 5 houses and she had a suprise house at the end which made it 6, and we absolutely fell in love. We have been in our home for about a month now and we love it! She is so personable and sweet. Very conscious of what me and my boyfriend liked and disliked and meshed the two together!! We love Lanita and highly recommend her for your next home search and or sell!!!!


Highly likely to recommend
01/09/2016 - armandoz9
Written about LaNita Cates on 01/09/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Joliet, IL.
I am so happy to have LaNIta Cates as my agent, she has been so professional in selling my house at good price and fast, in the future, when I need a professional agent, she will be there for me.


 Highly likely to recommend
12/21/2015 - annalisa jacobs
Written about LaNita Cates on 12/21/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Westmont, IL.
My husband and I originally hired LaNita after reading her many awesome reviews from satisfied customers. We were so glad we did!!! Her extensive knowledge of the area and expertise in negotiating helped us to secure a buyer for our house with it only being on the market for five days! (And we had a bidding war from four different potential buyers!). Not only does that stand her apart from other realtors, but she was always available day or night to respond to any question or request. Her team was great and efficient. LaNita also helped us purchase our new house. The new house we decided to buy was a foreclosure, and therefore a pretty complicated sale. LaNita again showed herself to be far superior to any other realtor out there! Knowledgeable, always helpful, always communicative! I would recommend LaNita looking to anyone buying or selling a house hands down!!!!


Highly likely to recommend
12/18/2015 - nickjo shain
Written about LaNita Cates on 12/18/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Joliet, IL.
LaNita provides the best service to her clients. She was a tenacious negotiator and was on top of every detail through a short sale purchase. If you want the best realtor ever use LaNita. We loved her.


Highly likely to recommend
12/08/2015 - user0764143
Written about LaNita Cates on 12/08/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Joliet, IL.
LaNita was amazing throughout our entire short sale process. She is extremely knowlegeable, caring, efficient, and made me feel comfortable throughout the sale of my home.


For more reviews, please go to Zillow.com and type in my name!